Written, Composed and arranged by Othnell Mangoma Moyo
Produced by Trust Samende
Mix and Mastered by Daniel Chiweda Junior
Guitars by Trust Samende
Bass Guitar by TinosTraver Musariri
Horns by Arundel Matoyi
Drums and Percussion and lead vocals by Othnell Mangoma Moyo
Vocals by Nancy Mutize
Vocals by Faith Rindai Makoshorj

Video by Tomas Brickhill
CREW :Dennis Denya and Amy Brickhill
Dancers: Mageish, Afrikera, Delvine Pikani, Emmanuel, Dexter Mushori, Tinashe Chiku, Theresa Muteta, Ndomupeishe Chipendo, Vivian Tavaziva and Melissa Zinyuku
Gusheshe spinners : 8ce and Fuzzy L
Bhusheshe :Chengeto Brown.